Cincinnati SAR Installs Their 2019 Officers and Board of Management


Ohio Society SAR President Shawn A. Cox installed the 2019 Cincinnati SAR Officers and Board of Management on December 15th at the University Club of Cincinnati. Congratulations and best wishes to Cincinnati SAR President Turner Lee Wilkerson III and all the 2019 executive officers and board of management!

2019 Cincinnati SAR Officers
President – Turner Lee Wilkerson III
1st Vice President – Kerry Lee Langdon
2nd Vice President – Gary Lee Duffield
Secretary – Clayton Lowell Crandall
Treasurer – Michael J. Blum
Registrar – Franz B. Ott II
Historian – George H. Stewart
Webmaster – Shaun P. Smith
Chaplain – Rev. R. Edgar Bonniwell

2019 Cincinnati SAR Board of Management
Gregory D. Ballman
Robert E. R. Bowers
Jeffrey M. Hartman
James H. Houston
Bradley J. Jarard
All Living Former Cincinnati SAR Presidents


This entry was posted in Chapter Luncheons. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply