2017 Memorial Day Wesleyan Cemetery Re-dedication

On Memorial Day this year the Cincinnati Chapter of the Sons of the American Revolution (CCSAR) returned to Wesleyan Cemetery to Re-dedicate the granite Memorial that honors the 18 Revolutionary Patriots buried on these hallowed grounds.

Richard Allison, Jonathon Burge, James Berry, Dennis Clark, Andrew Cox, Seth Cutter, Solomon Howard, William Dezell, Thomas Keeler,  Randall Douglas, Oliver Kelly, William Harris, Abraham Roll, Samuel Pierce, John Roll, Jr., Henry Rogers and William Skivington.

A special thank you to Compatriot Michael Blum’s daughters for taking photos at the event.

This entry was posted in Local Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply