2020 Chapter Committees and Chairmen

Eagle Scout Scholarship Competition Committee, Scott Snow
Audit Committee, Jim Houston
Awards Committee, Kenneth R. Burck
Community & Patriotic Outreach Committee, Gerald P. Knight
Douglas G. High  Historical Oration Contest Committee, Michael Gunn
Ertel Memorial Fund Committee, Don McGraw
Miller Flag Collection Committee, Don McGraw
George S. & Stella Knight Essay Contest Committee, Zachary T. Haines
Good Citizenship Committee, George H. Vincent
Newsletter Committee, Jeff Hartman
Nolan Carson Memorial Color Guard Committee,  Bradley Jarard
Nominating Committee, John H. Bredenfoerder
Notification Committee, Turner Lee Wilkerson III
Programs Committee, George Stewart
Publicity Committee, Michael Gunn
Resolutions Committee, Turner Lee Wilkerson III
Revolutionary Sites and War Graves Committee, Michael Gunn
ROTC/JROTC Recognition Program Committee, Gary Duffield
Veterans Committee, Mark Holland
Sgt. Moses Adams Memorial Middle School Brochure Contest, Ed Bonniwell
Americanism Elementary School Poster Contests, Ed Bonniwell
Lawrence History Teacher Contest, George Stewart
Partners in Patriotism, Michael Gunn
Wreaths Across America & Fields of Memories, Bob Bowers
New and Junior Member Engagement, Bob Bowers
Youth Education Committee, Bob Bowers