Ohio Society SAR Installs Three Cincinnati SAR Compatriots as 2018-2019 Officers

Three compatriots of the Cincinnati SAR were installed as 2018-2019 Ohio Society officers at the Annual Ohio Society SAR meeting in Dublin, Ohio. James D. Schaffer will serve as Ohio Society National Trustee, Turner Lee Wilkerson III will serve as Second Vice-President and John H. Bredenfoerder will serve as Treasurer.

Cincinnati Compatriot and Immediate Past President Col. (Ret.) Donald C. McGraw, Jr. completed his second and final term as Ohio Society President. Vice-President General Robert Fish presented Don with his Past State President pin and recognized Don for his exemplary service. The Cincinnati Chapter SAR is extremely proud of the leadership that Don has given to the Ohio Society. Don has championed many great programs and organizational changes and he truly leaves the society in a better and stronger position. Please join us in congratulating Don on a job well done!


This entry was posted in State Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s